Sincerely Live Digital Download

Sincerely Live Digital Download

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Recorded live in Patchogue NY, Sincerely Live features fan favorites as well as 7 exclusive songs not heard on any other release. The first half of this recorded concert is an intimate acoustic performance with a few special guests - and after the intermission Rorie brought the band onstage to rock out.

Looking for the physical CD? Click here.



01. And If So

02. Convenient

03. Silence Ends

04. Pants On Fire

05. The Weather

06. This Is Not A Love Song

07. Less Than Three

08. Milk

09. My Little Heart

10. Home Is Where The Heart Is

11. Girl Robot

12. Sincere

13. Pennsylvania

14. If You Teach A Bird To Sing

15. American Daydream (encore)